Sometimes people ask me where I get my drive or inspiration from and when I say it’s just from the inside I think they assume I’m trying to be humble.

I’m driven by the desire to live an extraordinary life, a life that’s not just my own. I want to walk through life and sprinkle some kindness so someone can pick them up someday.

I believe your life does not have to be perfect before you can be a blessing to done else and that does not in anyway mean that I support mediocrity. I just think that God has put all that we need at this time inside of us. I always tell myself that if I don’t pass this test, I might never get to the next assignment.

Do I have a clear picture of the end? No.
I just follow, one instruction at a time, one day at a time.

God has started it and he’ll definitely complete it.

IMG_20171007_140254.jpg

Leave a comment